The Team

WE’RE ABOUT FAMILY
It’s our people who drive our business & are central to our core values. We are a family that lives and breathes global procurement. We strive to create, nurture and retain future leaders.

We pride ourselves in our people and in turn they deliver the very best results from their fields of expertise:

OMNI MANAGEMENT TEAM

Anthony Dumas

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ADumas@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 82 800 2500
Jay

Jay Jhaveri

Chief Financial Officer

Email: jay.jhaveri@omnigss.com
Phone: +917498238123

Marc Eyres

Omni Board Member

Email: MEyres@omnigss.com
Phone: +27826748825

Bronwen van Rensburg

Quality and Development Director

Email: BvanRensburg@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 72 638 7017

Jenaine Spence

Supply Chain Director

Email: JSpence@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 83 375 9888
Bidgette

Bridgette Baker

Global Operations Director

Email: BBaker@omnigss.com
Phone: +44 7387 878 417
Manny

Manny de Sousa

Trading Director

Email: mdesousa@omnigss.com
Phone: +44 730 816 0765

OMNI REGIONAL MANAGING DIRECTORS

Stuart Balcomb

Iceberg Managing Director

Email: sbalcomb@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 64 743 6417
Stephen

Stephen O’Connor

Southern Africa

Email: SOConnor@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 74 181 8550

Christian Perdrau

Indian Ocean Islands

Email: CPerdrau@omnigss.com
Phone: +230 5499 2353

Kasem Atisoontornkul

South East Asia

Email: KasemA@omnigss.com
Phone: +66 814 555 071

Ravi Sugoorshetty

India

Email: RaviS@omnigss.com
Phone: +91 986 708 2606
Sofia Esteves

Sofia Esteves

Americas

Email: sesteves@omnigss.com
Phone: +55 21 96677 5138

Hitesh Mahajan

Middle East and North Africa

Email: HMahajan@omnigss.com
Phone: +971507360690

Connie Fu

China

Email: CFu@omnigss.com
Phone: +852 2190 7808