The Team

WE’RE ABOUT FAMILY
It’s our people who drive our business & are central to our core values. We are a family that lives and breathes global procurement. We strive to create, nurture and retain future leaders.

We pride ourselves in our people and in turn they deliver the very best results from their fields of expertise:

OMNI MANAGEMENT TEAM

Anthony Dumas

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ADumas@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 82 800 2500

Stephen O’Connor

Group Financial Director

Email: SOConnor@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 74 181 8550

Marc Eyres

Commercial Director

Email: MEyres@omnigss.com
Phone: +27826748825

Stuart Balcomb

Trading Director

Email: Sbalcomb@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 64 743 6417

Bronwen van Rensburg

Quality and Development Director

Email: BvanRensburg@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 72 638 7017

Jenaine Spence

Supply Chain Director

Email: JSpence@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 83 375 9888

Rob van Wieringen

Sales Director

Email: rvanwieringen@omnigss.com
Phone: +27 72 797 8664

OMNI REGIONAL HUB PRESIDENTS

Bridgette Baker

United Kingdom

Email: BBaker@omnigss.com
Phone: +44 7387 878 417

Christian Perdrau

Indian Ocean Islands

Email: CPerdrau@omnigss.com
Phone: +230 5499 2353

Kasem Atisoontornkul

Thailand

Email: KasemA@omnigss.com
Phone: +66 814 555 071

Ravi Sugoorshetty

India

Email: RaviS@omnigss.com
Phone: +91 986 708 2606

Grant Manning

Australia / Pacific Islands / New Zealand

Email: GManning@omnigss.com
Phone: +64 21 765033

Alejandro Rodriguez

Americas

Email: ARodriguez@omnigss.com
Phone: +57 320 234 9149

Hitesh Mahajan

Middle East and North Africa

Email: HMahajan@omnigss.com
Phone: +971507360690

Connie Fu

China

Email: CFu@omnigss.com
Phone: +852 2190 7808

Manny de Sousa

Europe

Email: MdeSousa@omnigss.com
Phone: +44 730 816 0765